Empower Your Favourite Princess (2019)
1 00101601 *402*00101601*amount# princess tobi Lagos State Polytechnic
2 00101602 *402*00101602*amount# princess bunmi University of Portharcourt
3 00101603 *402*00101603*amount# princesses naomi Ekiti State University
4 00101604 *402*00101604*amount# princess maureen Ambrose Ali University
5 00101605 *402*00101605*amount# princess blessing Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB)
6 00101606 *402*00101606*amount# princess tonia University: National Open University (NOUN)
7 00101607 *402*00101607*amount# princess arewa Ekiti State University
8 00101608 *402*00101608*amount# princess drucilla Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta
9 00101609 *402*00101609*amount# princess funmi Olabisi Onabanjo University
10 00101610 *402*00101610*amount# princess sandra Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta
11 00101611 *402*00101611*amount# princess nancy Lagos State University
12 00101612 *402*00101612*amount# princess kossy Yaba College Of Technology
13 00101613 *402*00101613*amount# princess skybrown School Egole Professionnelle Specialisse University of Benin Republic
14 00101614 *402*00101614*amount# princess eva Akanuibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana Afikpo Ebonyi State
15 00101615 *402*00101615*amount# princess sarah National Open University
16 00101616 *402*00101616*amount# princess immanuella Obafemi Awolowo University
17 00101617  *402*00101617*amount# princess cynthia Nnamdi Azikiwe University


Empower your favourite Princess by voting for her to be among the weekly top 10

The top 10 finalist would meet at the grand finale where the Queen varsity Afrika of the
year would emerge.

How to vote:

Dial *402*iEMPOWERCODE*amount# then send.

Voting cost 30 Naira

E.G for 10 votes, Dial *402*iEMPOWERCODE*300# then send.

Minimum number of votes is 2votes (60Naira).

(Multiple votes are allowed).